drupa 2016 tickets won by PSA and IPP subscribers

First batch of teamIndia@drupa16 winners announced


Additional prizes include 4, 8 and 16 GB USB cards. For more information call Omkar Singh at +91-9999115818 or Umesh Kumar at +91-9654256258, email subscription@ippgroup.in. In Mumbai contact Sanjay Pal +91-7666438880, email ads2@ippgroup.in.

The previous batches of subscriber winners included Vikas Kapur, director at Neelam Global, Maharashtra; Soumyajit Mukherjee, GM at Emami Paper Mills, Kolkata; Santosh Wakhloo, VP Marketing at JK Paper, Delhi, Suhas Sabade, Suhas Sabade, director at Gemini Graphics, Karnataka; Manaswi Das, director at Arvind Printers, Allahabad; and LK Vijayavargiya, GM at TCPL Packaging, Haridwar. Today we are announcing the third batch of subscriber winners. Winners will also be sent a drupa ticket registration Walkthrough so one can easily navigate through the drupa ticket shop and get the free of charge One-Day-Ticket.

The third batch of subscriber winners – 28 January 2016
Nitin L Patil,Director, Numex Blocks India, Mumbai
Navenn Sailwal, Atul, Gujarat
Nazim Nanjee, Kalapi Printing Press, Thane

“It’s a great opportunity for our subscribers of whom a high proportion are drupa visitors. Don’t miss this chance to be a part of the teamIndia@drupa16 campaign.” says Purva Rai, director at IPP Group. Talking to Packaging South Asia, drupa veteran Vikas Kapur says he is pleased to visit drupa again this year in 2016 and is happy to win the promo code for the drupa exhibition. “I am excited to go to drupa this year and to know about winning the One-day-Ticket to the exhibition which makes it all the more better,” says Manaswi Das, director at Arvind Printers, Allahabad.

Packaging South Asia is the cooperating media partner for drupa 2016 which is scheduled to be held from 31 May to 10 June at Dusseldorf, Germany.

As you join us today from India and elsewhere, we have a favour to ask. Through these times of ambiguity and challenge, the packaging industry in India and in most parts of the world has been fortunate. We are now read in more than 90 countries as our coverage widens and increases in impact. Our traffic as per analytics more than doubled in 2020 and many readers chose to support us financially even when advertising fell to pieces.

As we come out of the pandemic in the next few months, we hope to again expand our geography and evolve our high-impact reporting and authoritative and technical information, with some of the best correspondents in the industry. If there were ever a time to support us, it is now. You can power Packaging South Asia’s balanced industry journalism and help to sustain us by subscribing.

Subscribe Now