Advertisers and exhibitors at drupa 2024

Maximize your investment in drupa — get traction with global audiences

Untitled 1 copyIPPSuperDrupaIndian Printer and Publisher and Packaging South Asia have joined the Super Content Group for extensive video coverage of drupa 2024. This is a collaborative effort comprising more than a dozen publishers and more than twenty trade publications and platforms that will create videos starting before drupa and throughout the day on every day of drupa to help exhibitors reach wider audiences at the show and beyond.

These will be professional quality videos in collaboration with Inkish and with wide distribution as they will be shared with the publication partners of the Super Content Group with subtitles in their respective languages. The videos will be professionally edited and subtitled within hours using automated translation and subtitling software and uploaded on our video channels and those of our partners within hours of filming.

drupa 2024 is one of the most important events in the industry, with thousands of attendees, exhibitors, media, and other industry stakeholders visiting Düsseldorf from 28 May to 7 June. As the world and the print industry change and evolve, so must its media platforms. The trade media must reflect and adapt to how content is consumed – websites, films, podcasts, and, of course, print. Hence, please welcome The Super Content Group.

We are offering half an hour slots throughout the exhibition in which we can make one, two, or three videos including interviews, walk-throughs, or product demonstrations of 3, 4, or 5 minutes. The cost of each 30-minute slot (including set up time of 2 or 3 minutes) booked and paid before 30 April 2024, is INR 63000 (or Euro 700) + 18% GST.

In addition, you can advertise in our drupa special preview issue that will be digitally and physically distributed at the International Trade Press stand at drupa 2024. Book your ad and send your inputs by 15 April 2024.
For information and to book your slot contact us:
Naresh Khanna —
Mohit Tyagi —
Shubham Sharma —
Shardul Sharma —
unnamed 1


Subscribe to our Newsletter