drupa 2016 tickets won by IPP and PSA subscribers

Fourth batch of teamIndia@drupa16 winners announced


Additional prizes include four, eight and sixteen GB USB cards. For more information call Omkar Singh at +91-9999115818 or Umesh Kumar at +91-9654256258, email subscription@ippgroup.in. In Mumbai contact Sanjay Pal +91-7666438880, email ads2@ippgroup.in.

The previous batches of subscriber winners included Vikas Kapur, director at Neelam Global, Maharashtra; Soumyajit Mukherjee, GM at Emami Paper Mills, Kolkata; Santosh Wakhloo, VP marketing at JK Paper, Delhi; Suhas Sabade, director at Gemini Graphics, Karnataka; Manaswi Das, director at Arvind Printers, Allahabad; LK Vijayavargiya, GM at TCPL Packaging, Haridwar; Nitin L Patil, director, Numex Blocks India, Mumbai; Navenn Sailwal, Atul, Gujarat; and Nazim Nanjee, Kalapi Printing Press, Thane.

Today we are announcing the fourth batch of subscriber winners. Winners will also be sent a drupa ticket registration Walkthrough so one can easily navigate through the drupa ticket shop and get the free of charge One-Day-Ticket.

The fourth batch of subscriber winners – 8 February 2016
Akshay Patel, Ankan Graphics, Gujarat
Vivek Mishra, Vipul Printers, Nagpur
Anil Deka, Printing Technologist Consortium of North East, Guwahati

Talking to Packaging South Asia, drupa veteran Vikas Kapur says he is pleased to visit drupa again this year in 2016 and is happy to win the promo code for the drupa exhibition. “I am excited to go to drupa this year and to know about winning the One-day-Ticket to the exhibition which makes it all the more better,” says Manaswi Das, director at Arvind Printers, Allahabad. “It’s a great opportunity for our subscribers of whom a high proportion are drupa visitors. Don’t miss this chance to be a part of the teamIndia@drupa16 campaign,” says Purva Rai, director at IPP Group.

Packaging South Asia is the cooperating media partner for drupa 2016 which is scheduled to be held from 31 May to 10 June at Dusseldorf, Germany