Profile projector webinar by Zeiss

earn about metrology

0
106

The webinar, ‘Profile projector – for fast & easy measurement’ by Zeiss will take place on 22 June 2018 from 0:00 AM to 11:00 AM (BST) – 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM (IST) – 06:00 AM to 07.00 AM (BRT) – 05:00 PM to 06.00 PM (SGT).

The attendees will learn about profile projector. It will inform when and different ways to use profile projector. Other highlights of the free webinar include user-friendly, reliable and time-saving programming, and the advantages of a profile projector.

Registration of the free webinar is open to stay up-to-date in matters of metrology.

As you join us today from India and elsewhere, we have a favour to ask. Through these times of ambiguity and challenge, the packaging industry in India and in most parts of the world has been fortunate. We are now read in more than 90 countries as our coverage widens and increases in impact. Our traffic as per analytics more than doubled in 2020 and many readers chose to support us financially even when advertising fell to pieces.

As we come out of the pandemic in the next few months, we hope to again expand our geography and evolve our high-impact reporting and authoritative and technical information, with some of the best correspondents in the industry. If there were ever a time to support us, it is now. You can power Packaging South Asia’s balanced industry journalism and help to sustain us by subscribing.

Subscribe Now

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here